Seminar Series on Further Studies Outside Macao and Public Examinations

 

Objective: To introduce furthering studies in different countries and regions, and provide information about public examinations through seminars, Q&A sessions and consultation.
Target audience: 1. Secondary school students and higher education students in Macao
2. Interested teachers and parents
Number of participants: 80 persons
Venue: Centre for Higher Education Students 
Medium: Cantonese (Simultaneous interpretation is available for sessions which are conducted in Portuguese or English)
Admission: Free
Enquiries: 2856 3033 / 8396 9367

Seminars Schedule:
Session Date Time Theme Presenter
1 21 February, 2014(Friday) 17:30-19:00 IELTS Bell Centre of English, Macau Polytechnic Institute
2 22 February, 2014(Saturday) 15:00-16:30 U.S.A. EducationUSA
3 28 February, 2014(Friday) 17:30-19:00 TOEFL English Language Centre, University of Macau
4 1 March, 2014(Saturday) 15:00-16:30 Portugal Consulate General of Portugal in Macao
5 22 March, 2014(Saturday) 15:00-16:30 Mainland China Ministry of Education, China
6 29 March, 2014(Saturday) 15:00-16:30 Spain Consulate General of Spain in Hong Kong
7 11 April, 2014(Friday) 17:30-19:00 TOEIC School of Continuing Studies, City University of Macau
8 12 April, 2014(Saturday) 15:00-16:30 Australia Australian Consulate-General in Hong Kong
9 26 April, 2014(Saturday) 15:00-16:30 U.K. British Council
10 3 May, 2014(Saturday) 15:00-16:30 France Consulate General of France in Hong Kong and Macao
11 17 May, 2014(Saturday) 15:00-16:30 Germany German Academic Exchange Service
12 24 May, 2014(Saturday) 15:00-16:30 Canada Consulate General of Canada in Hong Kong

Photo Gallery

Seminar information

IELTS Seminar information  Q&A
U.S.A Lecture information  Q&A
TOEFL Lecture information1 Seminar information2 Seminar information3 Q&A
Portugal Lecture information  Q&A
Spain Lecture information  Q&A
 TOEIC Lecture information  Q&A
 Australia Lecture information  Q&A
 U.K. Lecture information  Q&A
 France Lecture information  Q&A
 Germany Lecture information  Q&A
 Canada Lecture information  Q&A